Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty administration

Nathaniel Stephens

July 29, 2021 01:14 PM
Dean/Professor
HGB 249
(808) 675-4717
Nate.Stephens@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Patiola K Thompson Beatty

September 25, 2019 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
HGB 242
(808) 675-3472
Patiola.Thompson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Christina Akanoa

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SSB 105
(808) 675-3840
christina.akanoa@byuh.edu

Rand Blimes

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SSB 140
(808) 675-3667
rand.blimes@byuh.edu

Poerava Brodien Hapairai

September 01, 2022 10:05 PM

Jennifer Chen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Deborah Christensen

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Deborah.Christensen@byuh.edu

Jeff Christensen

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Director of Center for HTM / Assistant Professor
HGB 237
(808) 675-3416
Jeff.Christensen@byuh.edu

Amy Cook

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Online Instructor (LLC)
amyocook@byuh.edu

Erica Michelle Deffense

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Online Instructor (LLC)
erica.deffense@byuh.edu

Wes Duke

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Controller
LSB189
808/675-3523
wes.duke@byuh.edu

Carolynn Duncan

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Carolynn.Duncan@byuh.edu

Erin Frederick

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 225
(808) 675-4121
erin.frederick@byuh.edu

Gregory Gibson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 241
(808) 675-3585
gregory.gibson@byuh.edu

Brian K. Houghton

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Michael Huntsman

December 17, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4634
Michael.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Sheila Huntsman

December 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4835
Sheila.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Jennifer Kajiyama

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Assistant Professor II
jennifer.kajiyama@byuh.edu

Kenneth Kalama

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Manager Career Services
(808) 675-3244
kenneth.kalama@byuh.edu

Moniqueca Kaufusi

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
tulauna7@go.byuh.edu

Susan Kunz

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Susan.Kunz@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant to the Dean
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Jenni Maiava

September 01, 2020 06:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Jenni.Maiava@byuh.edu

Andrea Marshall

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
(281) 601-2439
marshala@go.byuh.edu

Jenifer McGill

January 05, 2023 11:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Jenifer.McGill@byuh.edu

Eduard Merc

August 16, 2022 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 226
(808) 675-3338
Eduard.Merc@byuh.edu

Reid Millerberg

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Moana Numanga

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 229
(808) 675-4582
moana.numanga@byuh.edu

Gale Pooley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 226
(808) 675-3587
gale.pooley@byuh.edu

PJ Rogers

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 217
(808) 675-4626
pj.rogers@byuh.edu

Tialei Scanlan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 257
808-675-4583
tialei.scanlan@byuh.edu

Troy Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=