Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty administration

Nathaniel Stephens

July 29, 2021 01:14 PM

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Business & Government Administrative Assistant to the Dean
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Patiola K Thompson Beatty

September 25, 2019 06:30 AM
Business & Government Administrative Assistant to the Dean
HGB 242
(808) 675-3472
Patiola.Thompson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Christina Akanoa

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SSB 105
(808) 675-3840
christina.akanoa@byuh.edu

Rand Blimes

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SSB 140
(808) 675-3667
rand.blimes@byuh.edu

Jacob Bramwell

June 21, 2023 10:52 AM
Adjunct Faculty
jacob.bramwell@byuh.edu

Poerava Brodien Hapairai

September 01, 2022 10:05 PM

Jennifer Chen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Deborah Christensen

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Deborah.Christensen@byuh.edu

Jeff Christensen

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Center for HTM Director/Assistant Professor
HGB 237
(808) 675-3416
Jeff.Christensen@byuh.edu

Amy Cook

June 08, 2022 10:05 PM
Online Instructor (LLC)
amyocook@byuh.edu

Lei Cummings

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Alumni and Relationship Manager
(808) 675-4226
lei.cummings@byuh.edu

Wes Duke

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Controller
LSB189
808/675-3523
wes.duke@byuh.edu

Carolynn Duncan

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Carolynn.Duncan@byuh.edu

Erin Frederick

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 225
(808) 675-4121
erin.frederick@byuh.edu

Marcus Gho

August 16, 2023 10:05 PM
Assistant Professor
HGB 231
marcusgho@byuh.edu

Bret Grow

March 05, 2020 07:30 AM
Online Instructor (LLC)
Brett.Grow@byuh.edu

Heina Hanohano

February 12, 2021 02:15 PM
Budget Director
Uheina.Hanohano@byuh.edu

Tanya Hellum

June 21, 2023 10:51 AM
Adjunct Faculty
tanya.hellum@byuh.edu

Michael Huntsman

December 17, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4634
Michael.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Sheila Huntsman

December 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
HGB 218
(808) 675-4835
Sheila.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Judson Jenkins

August 29, 2022 10:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Jud.Jenkins@byuh.edu

Jennifer Kajiyama

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Assistant Professor II
jennifer.kajiyama@byuh.edu

Kenneth Kalama

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Moniqueca Kaufusi

August 30, 2021 01:16 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
tulauna7@go.byuh.edu

Susan Kunz

August 30, 2021 01:15 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
Susan.Kunz@byuh.edu

Gregory Maples

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
gmaples@go.byuh.edu

Reid Millerberg

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Human Resources Director
Reid.Millerberg@byuh.edu

Kent Misener

January 02, 2023 11:05 PM
Service Missionary
Kent.Misener@byuh.edu

Lorraine Misener

January 02, 2023 11:05 PM
Service Missionary
Lorraine.Misener@byuh.edu

Jaimee Neel

January 10, 2024 11:05 PM
Adjunct Faculty (Culture Language & Performing Arts)
Jaimee.Neel@byuh.edu

Moana Numanga

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 229
(808) 675-4582
moana.numanga@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=