Skip to main content

Faculty & Staff

Faculty administration

Nathaniel Stephens

July 29, 2021 01:14 PM
Dean/Professor
HGB 251
808-675-4717
Nate.Stephens@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Patiola Thompson-Beatty

September 25, 2019 06:30 AM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 242
Patiola.Thompson@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=

Faculty Members

Christina Akanoa

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
SSB 180
(808) 675-3840
christina.akanoa@byuh.edu

Rand Blimes

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SSB 150
(808) 675-3667
rand.blimes@byuh.edu

Jennifer Chen

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Jeff Christensen

September 07, 2019 06:30 AM
Center Director for HTM
HGB 237
(808) 675-3416
Jeff.Christensen@byuh.edu

Cary Countryman

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Dean/Professor
HGB 249
(808) 675-4621
cary.countryman@byuh.edu

Jason Scott Earl

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
(808) 675-3355
jason.earl@byuh.edu

Erin Frederick

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 225
(808) 675-4121
erin.frederick@byuh.edu

Gregory Gibson

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 241
(808) 675-3585
gregory.gibson@byuh.edu

Brian K. Houghton

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Michael Huntsman

December 17, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
Michael.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Sheila Huntsman

December 18, 2021 08:15 AM
Experimental Learning Coordinator
Sheila.Huntsman@byuh.edu

Jennifer Kajiyama

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Assistant Professor II
SSB175
(808) 675-3687
jennifer.kajiyama@byuh.edu

Julie Kimble

August 10, 2021 01:14 PM
Church Missionary
Julie.Kimble@byuh.edu

Philip Kimble

August 12, 2021 01:15 PM
Church Missionary
Phillip.Kimble@byuh.edu

Lila Matagi Magalei

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Administrative Assistant
HGB 232
(808) 675-3559
lila.magalei@byuh.edu

Michael Murdock

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
SSC 145
(808) 675-3842
michael.murdock@byuh.edu

Moana Numanga

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM

Gale Pooley

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 226
(808) 675-3587
gale.pooley@byuh.edu

David Preece

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Associate Professor
HGB 233
(808) 675-3338
david.preece@byuh.edu

PJ Rogers

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Director of Willes Center / Assistant Professor
HGB 226
(808) 675-4626
pj.rogers@byuh.edu

Tialei Scanlan

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 257
808-675-4583
tialei.scanlan@byuh.edu

Troy Smith

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM

Ann Springer

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
CAC159
(808) 675-4226
Ann.Springer@byuh.edu

Scott Springer

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
HGB 228
(808) 675-4750
scott.springer@byuh.edu

Nathaniel Stephens

July 29, 2021 01:14 PM
Dean/Professor
HGB 251
808-675-4717
Nate.Stephens@byuh.edu

Scott Stiles

June 18, 2019 06:05 AM
Adjunct Faculty (Business & Government)
stiless@go.byuh.edu

Tserennyam Sukhbaatar

August 10, 2021 01:16 PM
Assistant Professor
Tserennyam.Sukhbaatar@byuh.edu

Spencer Taggart

June 18, 2019 06:04 AM
Assistant Professor
Spencer.Taggart@byuh.edu

Kristine Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Entrepreneur in Residence
Kristine.Thomas@byuh.edu

Mitchell Thomas

January 04, 2022 08:15 AM
Entrepreneur in Residence
Mitchell.Thomas@byuh.edu
overrideBackgroundColorOrImage= overrideTextColor= overrideTextAlignment= overrideCardHideSection= overrideCardHideByline= overrideCardHideDescription= overridebuttonBgColor= overrideButtonText=